Book Now
Arrive
Nov

29 2021

Depart
Nov

30 2021

Rescheduled Shows

Rescheduled Shows

View new dates for postponed shows

 

Please Note: Ticket holders with questions can call our Box Office at 877.833.7469, Monday - Saturday, 10:00am - 6:00pm.

Queensrÿche
Original date of Saturday, December 12, 2020, rescheduled for Saturday, September 4, 2021.

Straight No Chaser
Original date of Thursday, September 17, 2020, rescheduled for Saturday, September 11, 2021.

George Thorogood & The Destroyers
Original date of Sunday, September 20, 2020, rescheduled for Sunday, September 26, 2021.

Ron White
Original date of Friday, July 17, 2020, rescheduled for Saturday, October 9, 2021.

The Marshall Tucker Band
Original date of Friday, December 4, 2020, rescheduled for Sunday, October 17, 2021.

Ronnie Milsap
Original date of Thursday, July 16, 2020, rescheduled for Sunday, October 24, 2021.

Jordan Davis
Original date of Thursday, August 6, 2020, rescheduled for Sunday, November 7, 2021.

Skid Row
Original date of Saturday, November 14, 2020, rescheduled for Saturday, November 13, 2021.

The Rocket Man Show
Original date of Friday, November 13, 2020, rescheduled for Saturday, December 11, 2021.

Little River Band
Original date of Friday, August 14, 2020, rescheduled for Saturday, February 26, 2022.

Beth Hart
Original date of Saturday, May 9, rescheduled for Friday, March 4, 2022.

Jeff Dunham
Original date of Friday, July 24, 2020, rescheduled for Friday, July 8, 2022.

Maren Morris
Sorry to report that Maren Morris' show at the Turning Stone Event Center has been canceled.

Jo Koy
Sorry to report that Jo Koy's show at the Turning Stone Event Center has been canceled.

We use cookies for best experience on website. By using our site you agree to Cookies Policy