Book Now
Arrive
Feb

08 2023

Depart
Feb

09 2023

Custom Fitting Days

Sportsplex at Turning Stone

 

Check out the best brands, first-hand.

$100/Fitting Includes:

  • 30+ minute fitting with a TS Fitting Professional and Club Manufacturer Representative in our newly upgraded fitting space
  • One dozen golf balls
  • One golf glove
  • $50 credit toward same-day purchase

Reservations required

Please use the form below to make your reservation. After submitting your request, a member of our staff will follow up with you to confirm your date and time.

Questions? Call 315.361.7509 or email golf@turningstone.com.

NEW! EXPANDED FITTING AREA

Don’t miss our new fitting area!

It extends the number of custom fitting options at our Golf Superstore with over 200 additional shafts and 150 club heads! This raises the fitting possibilities to over 25,000+ hittable head and shaft combinations. We’ve also installed a new, leading-edge TrackMan launch monitor. It tracks ball speed, clubhead speed, launch angles, spin rates and more to provide the optimal club fitting — giving you best head, shaft, and grip combination to gain accuracy and distance.

All this— along with our six on-staff PGA Professionals — delivers a fitting process normally reserved only for PGA TOUR Professionals.

February Fitting Days

Date

Manufacturer

Timings

Friday, February 10
Saturday, February 11

Srixon/Cleveland
Mizuno

3:00pm - 7:00pm
9:00am - 1:00pm

Friday, February 17
Saturday, February 18

Titleist
Titleist

2:00pm - 8:00pm
8:00am - 2:00pm

Friday, February 24
Saturday, February 25

Ping
Ping

2:00pm - 8:00pm
8:00am - 2:00pm

March/April Fitting Days

Date

Manufacturer

Timings

Friday, March 3
Saturday, March 4

Callaway
Mizuno

2:00pm - 8:00pm
9:00am - 1:00pm

Friday, March 10
Saturday, March 11
Sunday, March 12

TaylorMade
TaylorMade
TaylorMade

2:00pm - 8:00pm
8:00am - 2:00pm
8:00am - 12:00pm

Friday, March 17
Saturday, March 18
Sunday, March 19

Cobra
Cobra
Srixon/Cleveland

3:00pm - 7:00pm
9:00am - 1:00pm
8:00am - 12:00pm

Friday, March 24
Saturday, March 25

Ping
Ping

2:00pm - 8:00pm
8:00am - 2:00pm

Friday, March 31
Saturday, April 1

Titleist
Callaway

2:00pm - 8:00pm
9:00am - 3:00pm

Sunday, April 2

TaylorMade

9:00am - 3:00pm

Saturday, April 8

Srixon/Cleveland

12:00pm - 4:00pm

turningstone
We use cookies for best experience on website. By using our site you agree to Cookies Policy